Psalm 105

Give thanks to the Lord.
Thank You for past, present and future.
Thank You for family and friends.
Thank You for home and work.
Thank You for salvation and heaven.

Call on His name.
Abba, Father. Jehovah God. Lord God Almighty.

Come. Look upon Your servant. Bless, teach, guide.

Make known what He has done.
God has sowed. God has blessed. Goad has taught. God has disciplined.

Tell of all his wonderful acts.
In grammar school, He kept me from being hit by a car.
In high school and college, He kept me safe as I travelled through unsafe neighborhoods.
He helped me do well in school.
He guided my career and found my jobs.
He brought my husband and me together at the right time.
He guided my husband’s careers and found his jobs.
He guided my parents and led them safely to heaven.
He separated my husband and me at the right time.
He rebuilt my life.

Glory in His name. Seek the Lord and rejoice. Look to the Lord and to His strength.

Remember His wonders, His miracles and His judgments.
Remember your history has been charted by God.
Keep His precepts. Observe His laws.

Praise the Lord!

Leave a Reply

