Psalm 103

Praise the Lord – soul and innermost being
Don’t forget His benefits
God forgives all my sins
God heals all my diseases
God redeems my life from the pit
God crowns my life with love and compassion
God satisfies my desires with good things
God renews my youth

Oppressed? God works righteousness
God works justice

God makes His way known to us
God shows us His deeds
God is compassionate and gracious
God is slow to anger
God abounds in love
God doesn’t treat us as our sins deserve
God doesn’t repay us according to our iniquities
God loves us
God has compassion on us
God has established His throne
God’s kingdom rules over all.

Leave a Reply

