Psalm 24

The earth belongs to God.

Everything in and on the earth belongs to God.

The world belongs to God.

All who live in the world belong to God.

Everything around me belongs to God.

Everything I “have” belongs to God. I belong to God.

All the people I meet belong to God.

My job is to be a good steward. To use my talents. To help develop the talents of others.

Those who follow God’s commands, who live in His will, who love Him with all their heart have fellowship with God. They will receive God’s blessings, experience God’s goodness. Someday the world will know that we were right when we made the choice to follow Him.

Leave a Reply

